行進中的MDX Type S、NSX Type S和TLX type S

Type S-Acura系列車款

  • MDX Type S Arrow mobile-list-arrow-down
  • NSX Type S Arrow mobile-list-arrow-down
  • TLX Type S Arrow mobile-list-arrow-down
  • 圖輯 Arrow mobile-list-arrow-down
  • 動畫系列 Arrow mobile-list-arrow-down

高性能經典傳奇,寫下嶄新篇章

彷彿在賽道上以最高速畫出一道又一道的光圈、在過彎處一次又一次展現精準的操控表現,我們邁向未來的動能來自於過去在極速動力領域的研發與投入。從TL和RSX Type S車型這些傳奇經典款式可以發現,Precision Crafted Performance一直是我們不斷精益求精的境界。Type S運用了經典傳承的設計元素、成為極致性能的強大化身,隨時做好征服更多道路挑戰的準備。現在,MDX以史上第一款搭載了Type S同級高性能的Acura SUV霸氣登場。

MDX TYPE S

暢享無限可能的SUV

Acura MDX Type S動力強勁、敏捷十足,讓後方車輛望塵莫及
行經橋樑的Tiger Eye Pearl色Acura MDX Type S
Acura MDX Type S高級內裝White Orchid色
Acura MDX Type S經典版音響系統喇叭
高性能驅動設計提供敏捷性動力豪華頂級內裝經典版音響系統
動力強勁、敏捷十足

MDX Type S讓性能標竿更加提升。憑藉355-HP126 3.0公升V-6渦輪增壓和後壓式Super Handling All-Wheel Drive™ (SH-AWD®),讓您上路時無須遲疑。並可啟動Sport+跑車強化模式,獲得更令人驚艷且令人嚮往的駕駛體驗。

展示車款:Tiger Eye Pearl色的MDX Type S先進車型。
高性能為本的設計

為駕馭刺激而精心設計的SUV。寬大高性能輪胎包覆21 吋合金輪圈,可將動力透過全輪驅動系統傳達到路面;紅色Brembo®四活塞前煞車卡鉗與加大尺寸的轉子,提供更可靠的煞車制動效果。

展示車款:Tiger Eye Pearl色的MDX Type S先進車型。
尊貴內飾

享受充滿現代感的雋永風格。高級對比色縫線和花飾完美搭配擁有9種按摩模式的選配16向電動前排座椅。選配的Orchid色和專屬Azurite Blue皮革與絎縫縫線,讓內裝提升到精緻高雅的嶄新境界。

展示車款:MDX Type S先進車型,搭配Orchid色內裝。
經典版音響系統

透過25組喇叭與超過1000瓦的音響系統,讓您感受絕無僅有的音響體驗。由Grammy®獎得主音樂製作人設計開發的可選配ELS STUDIO 3D®32經典版音響系統,搭載高傳真碳纖維喇叭(包含六組Highline™車頂喇叭),可雙倍提高聲音清晰度,讓聲音和樂音更具臨場感,賦予您如音樂饗宴般的浸淫式頂級體驗。

展示車款:MDX Type S先進車型,搭配Ebony色內裝。

動態氣壓懸吊系統

透過主動式氣壓懸吊系統,打造個人化駕馭體驗,滿足您所有的駕駛需求。從行車時讓您感受更舒適的體驗,到托運時更便利的自動裝卸調平設計——動態氣壓懸吊系統可透過「跑車」模式降低車身離地高度,或以「提升」模式提高車身離地高度,獲得更多的離地空間。

展示車款:Tiger Eye Pearl色的MDX Type S先進車型。
為供展示用,「提升」模式順序已經修改過。

NSX TYPE S

限量發行

Acura NSX全側面視角
Acura  NSX Type S徽章
精準氣流 限量生產
精準氣流

新款NSX Type S代表了Type S性能的頂峰,是我們所製造過性能最高的量產NSX。NSX Type S搭載最新科技和我們獲獎無數的賽車運動體驗啟發的空氣動力設計,將動力和精準度提升到全新層次。

目前所有NSX Type S的訂單數量較多,可能需要較長交車時間;請聯絡您當地的NSX經銷商以瞭解如何列入等候名單的詳情。
限量生產

直入人心且無人能出其右的NSX,全球限量生產350台,挑戰您的購車決定速度。NSX Type S結合600匹馬力*與賽車規格的渦輪增壓器,可提供更強大的動力、更震撼的聲浪和更刺激的駕馭體驗,承襲NSX名稱的由來——New Sports eXperience,代表獨一無二的全新賽車體驗。今天就配置您專屬的車型,請洽NSX經銷商以瞭解詳情。

目前所有NSX Type S的訂單數量較多,可能需要較長交車時間;請聯絡您當地的NSX經銷商以瞭解如何列入等候名單的詳情。
Acura TLX Type S駛於高速公路上,後側3/4視圖
TLX TYPE S

強悍動力與精準操控,完美平衡

TLX Type S搭載3.0 公升渦輪V6引擎,能透過專屬的四排氣管提供充沛的355 匹馬力126,全面提升至更高性能的嶄新境界。354 磅-呎127扭力可透過後壓式的Super Handling All-Wheel DriveSH-AWD®)來傳輸到路面。充滿跑車風格的適應式避震系統和高性能底盤車架,這樣的設計讓您可以運用劃時代的精準操控來掌握最充沛的動力。

TLX TYPE S

美感與功能兼備

2021 TLX Type S車廂搭配Orchid色內裝
Tiger Eye Pearl色的2021 TLX Type S行駛中,前方視角
Tiger Eye Pearl色2021 TLX Type S後方視角,駛經橋樑
TLX Type S輪圈與煞車的遠近畫面
2021 TLX Type S碳纖維車廂細節
跑車車廂 空氣動力 專屬設計 精準控制 碳纖維
跑車車廂

Type S精緻無比,並且擁有以駕駛者為尊的細膩設計。搭配Ultrasuede®鑲邊座椅和平底跑車方向盤,內裝帶給您運動風格的感覺與處處貼心的細膩設計。選擇Type S專屬的Orchid色皮革,打造尊榮華貴的精緻內裝感受,讓您擁有在極致奢華的車廂內駕馭高性能車款的獨特體驗。

展示車款:TLX Type S,搭配Orchid色內裝和Acura原廠配件。
空氣動力

Type S的設計可引導氣流,獲得最極致的高性能表現。下方的前分流器有助於產生下壓力道來提供更多牽引力,而開放表面鑽石型五角格柵則能將氣體送進強大的渦輪V6引擎。後方擾流板和下方擴散器可共同運作,讓氣流更加順暢,降低升力。為極速駕馭而精心打造,TLX Type S迫不及待要在道路上一展身手。

展示車款:Tiger Eye Pearl色TLX Type S搭載高性能輪圈和輪胎組以及Acura原廠配件。
專屬設計

Type S擁有極致的視覺和聽覺奢華設計,讓乘客沈浸在彷彿身歷其境的高性能感官體驗。2008 TL Type S懷舊的四出排氣管,讓氣門排氣系統展露不容小覷的霸氣外觀。Type S專屬的Tiger Eye Pearl色高級烤漆,完美搭配包覆在高性能輪胎裡更大、更寬的Shark Gray色輪圈。

展示車款:Tiger Eye Pearl色TLX Type S搭載高性能輪圈和輪胎組以及Acura原廠配件。
精準控制

Type S擁有挑戰極限的設計,讓您在駕馭時充滿熱血沸騰的刺激感。大型Brembo®前煞車卡鉗搭配加大尺寸的轉子,提供強大的制動能力。選配包覆在高性能Pirelli夏季輪胎中,受NSX啟發設計的輕量Y型輻條輪圈,可以減少車身四個角落的彈簧重量,讓您擁有精準調校的駕馭體驗。

展示車款:Tiger Eye Pearl色TLX Type S搭載高性能輪圈和輪胎組合。
碳纖維

Acura原廠配件所提供的選配賽道碳纖維強化組,賦予Type S更俐落的科技感。選配的碳纖維擾流尾翼和後擴散器,賦予大膽的外觀和磅礴壯闊的氣勢。選配的內裝專用碳纖維飾板則能誘發您全面釋放Type S的充沛動力。

展示車款:TLX Type S,搭配Orchid色內裝和Acura原廠配件。

選擇您專屬的刺激感

體驗TLX Type S、MDX Type S或NSX Type S

Acura 2022 TLX Type S

售價53,700$*


Acura 2023 MDX Type S

售價67,350$*

Acura 2022 NSX Type S

目前所有NSX Type S的訂單數量較多
,可能需要較長交付時間;請聯絡您當地的NSX
經銷商以瞭解如何列入等候名單的詳情。


美國地圖
您的位置在哪裡?

您的位置將用來尋找鄰近的經銷商、庫存和優惠。

無法取得您的位置,請輸入您的郵遞編號。

輸入有效的郵遞編號

MDX Type S, NSX Type S and TLX type S in motion

Type S – An Acura Series

  • MDX Type S Arrow mobile-list-arrow-down
  • NSX Type S Arrow mobile-list-arrow-down
  • TLX Type S Arrow mobile-list-arrow-down
  • Gallery Arrow mobile-list-arrow-down
  • Anime Series Arrow mobile-list-arrow-down

A Legacy Of Performance Continues

Like the fastest line around a track, every turn setting up the next, the momentum of our future comes from the speed of our past. From legends like the TL and RSX Type S models, Precision Crafted Performance has always been our pursuit. Fueled by that heritage, the Type S returns in its most powerful incarnation, ready to conquer new roads. And now, the MDX makes history as the first Acura SUV with a Type S performance variant.

MDX TYPE S

SUV Without Limits

Acura MDX Type S Powe with Agility, rear of car with dust
Acura MDX Type S in Tiger Eye Pearl crossing bridge
Acura MDX Type S Premium Interior White Orchid
Acura MDX Type S Signature Edition Sound speaker

Power With Agility

Performance-Driven Design

Premium Interior

Signature Edition Sound

Power With Agility

The MDX Type S raises the bar for performance. Hold nothing back when you hit the road with a 355-HP126 3.0L turbo V-6 and rear-biased Super Handling All-Wheel Drive™ (SH-AWD®). Activate Sport+ mode for an even more electrifying, visceral driving experience.

Shown: MDX Type S Advance in Tiger Eye Pearl.
Performance-Driven Design

The SUV that’s designed to thrill. 21-inch alloy wheels wrapped in wide-performance tires transfer power to the road at all four corners, while red Brembo® 4-piston front calipers and upsized rotors deliver confidence-inspiring braking.

Shown: MDX Type S Advance in Tiger Eye Pearl.
Premium Interior

Enjoy timeless style with a modern edge. High grade contrast stitching and piping are the perfect complement to the available 16-way power front seats with 9 massage modes. Available Orchid and exclusive Azurite Blue leather with quilted stitching take the interior to new heights of refinement.

Shown: MDX Type S Advance with Orchid interior.
Signature Edition Sound

Elevate your sound experience with 25 speakers and over 1000 watts. Developed by a Grammy® award-winning producer, the available ELS STUDIO 3D®32 Signature Edition fully immerses you in the music with high-fidelity carbon speakers, including six Highline™ overhead speakers, doubling sound clarity and adding life to vocals and instruments.

Shown: MDX Type S Advance with Ebony interior.

Dynamic Air Suspension

Personalize your ride with the Adaptive Air Suspension to meet all your driving needs. From increased comfort when cruising to convenient auto-load leveling while hauling, the dynamic air suspension can lower ride height in Sport modes or raise it with the Lift mode for extra ground clearance.

Shown: MDX Type S Advance in Tiger Eye Pearl.
Lift Mode sequence modified for demonstration purposes.

NSX TYPE S

Limited Release

Acura NSX full side view
Acura NSX Type S Badge

Precision Airflow

Limited Production

Precision Airflow

Representing the pinnacle of Type S performance, the new NSX Type S is the highest-performing production NSX we’ve ever built. With the latest technology and aerodynamic design inspired by our winning motorsports experience, the NSX Type S brings a new level of power and precision to the pavement.

All NSX Type S are subject to pending orders; contact your local NSX retailer for details to get on the waitlist.
Limited Production

The most visceral and engaging NSX ever created will have a limited production run of only 350 units available worldwide. The NSX Type S combines 600-HP* with race-spec turbos for more power, more sound and more emotion, holding true to the origins of the NSX name – a New Sports eXperience like no other. Build yours today and find an NSX retailer for more details.

All NSX Type S are subject to pending orders; contact your local NSX retailer for details to get on the waitlist.
Acura TLX Type S driving on a highway, rear 3/4 view
TLX TYPE S

Power and Precision In Balance

The TLX Type S embodies power and capability with a 3.0L Turbo V6 that pumps out a potent 355-HP126 through the exclusive quad exhaust outlets for a new league of performance. 354 lb-ft127 of torque transfers to the pavement by the rear-biased Super Handling All-Wheel Drive (SH-AWD®). A sport-tuned Adaptive Damper System and high-performance chassis bracing means all that power can be driven with radical precision.

TLX TYPE S

Beauty And Function

Zoom of TLX Type S wheel with break
2021 TLX Type S in Tiger Eye Pearl driving, front view
2021 TLX Type S in Tiger Eye Pearl rear view crossing bridge
2021 TLX Type S cabin with Orchid interior
2021 TLX Type S carbon fiber cabin detail

Handing With Style

Aerodynamics

Exclusive Design

Sport Cabin

Carbon Fiber

Handing With Style

The Type S is born to amp your adrenaline levels. Large Brembo® front brake calipers paired with upsized rotors help you shed speed. Available NSX-inspired lightweight Y-spoke wheels wrapped in high-performance Pirelli summer tires reduce unsprung weight at all four corners, for a drive that feels precision crafted down to the ounce.

Shown: TLX Type S with High-Performance Wheel & Tire Package in Tiger Eye Pearl.
Aerodynamics

The Type S is designed to direct airflow to maximize performance. The lower front splitter helps generate downforce for more traction while the Open Surface Diamond Pentagon Grille feeds air into the powerful turbo V6. The rear spoiler and lower diffuser work together to smooth airflow and reduce lift. Sculpted for speed, the TLX Type S demands to be driven.

Shown: TLX Type S with High-Performance Wheel & Tire package in Tiger Eye Pearl and Acura Genuine Accessories.
Exclusive Design

Type S is visually and audibly aggressive for an immersive performance experience. Quad outlets, reminiscent of the 2008 TL Type S, finish the valved exhaust system. Tiger Eye Pearl premium paint, exclusive to Type S, beautifully compliments the larger and wider Shark Gray wheels wrapped in performance tires.

Shown: TLX Type S with High-Performance Wheel & Tire package in Tiger Eye Pearl and Acura Genuine Accessories.
Sport Cabin

The Type S is as refined and driver-focused as ever. With Ultrasuede®-trimmed seats and the flat-bottom sport steering wheel, the interior feels athletic and purpose-built. Select the Orchid leather, exclusive to the Type S, to create a boutique feeling interior that indulges the senses beyond what performance can do alone.

Shown: TLX Type S with Orchid interior and Acura Genuine Accessories.
Carbon Fiber

Track-inspired carbon fiber enhancements available from Acura Genuine Accessories give the Type S a sharper edge. The available carbon fiber decklid spoiler and rear diffuser embolden the aggressive exterior. Available interior carbon fiber trim entices you to unleash the full power of the Type S.

Shown: TLX Type S with Orchid interior and Acura Genuine Accessories.
Chiaki's Journey Type S with a city background

Get Your Chiaki’s Journey Gear

Don’t miss out on your chance to own limited edition Chiaki’s Journey gear and be one with the machine.

Choose Your Exhilaration

Experience the TLX Type S, MDX Type S or the NSX Type S.

Acura 2022 TLX Type S

Starting at $55,350*

Acura 2023 MDX Type S

Starting at $67,850*

Acura 2022 NSX Type S

All NSX Type S are subject to
pending orders; contact your local NSX
retailer for details to get on the waitlist.

United States map
What’s Your Location?

Your location will be used to find dealers, inventory, and offers in your area.

We were unable to retrieve your location, please enter your ZIP code.

OR
Enter a valid ZIP