日舞影展

從贏得賽道冠軍到讓Type S重新回歸,Acura瞭解絕佳性能撼動人心的力量。因此,我們很榮幸連續12年成為「日舞影展」(Sundance Film Festival)的特約贊助商與官方汽車合作夥伴。我們與影展上獲選的電影製作人都有相同的獨立精神,十分榮幸能為這場盛事盡一份心力;影展讚揚創新思考,富有想像力的故事述說在此以最有創造力的形式呈現。

Acura以挑戰者品牌之姿,致力於支持展露頭角的藝術家,尤其是獨立電影製作人和電影業的小眾之聲。今年,我們提供影迷獨一無二的內容,其中包含了與合作夥伴、電影製作人和演員之間的重要DEI對話。請於1月20日至1月30日之間,前往日舞虛擬影展村(Sundance Virtual Festival Village)一探究竟。您絕對不想錯過動畫系列《Type S:Chiaki的旅程》的線上首映會。

Acura很榮幸能在每年擔任美國戲劇和紀錄片「觀眾獎」與「先鋒獎」這兩大獎項的特約贊助商的身分,頌揚電影製作人的成就。「觀眾獎」是由前來參加影展的人士觀賞電影後票選出來的作品,表揚影展每個類別當中的最佳影片。著名的的「先鋒獎」則是頒發給能夠展現創意、原創性和獨立精神的藝人,這些要素也是日舞協會在1981年創立的根基。
美國地圖
您的位置在哪裡?

您的位置將用來尋找鄰近的經銷商、庫存和優惠。

無法取得您的位置,請輸入您的郵遞編號。

輸入有效的郵遞編號

SUNDANCE FILM FESTIVAL

From winning on the racetrack to bringing back the Type S, Acura understands the power of great performance. That’s why we are honored to be the Presenting Sponsor and Official Automotive Partner of the Sundance Film Festival for the 12th year. We share the same independent spirit as the festival filmmakers and are proud to be part of an event where their innovative thinking is celebrated, and the power of imaginative storytelling is on full display.

As a challenger brand, Acura is committed to supporting emerging artists, especially independent filmmakers, and underrepresented voices in film. This year, we offer fans unique content that includes important DEI conversations with our partners, filmmakers, and talent. Head to the Sundance Virtual Festival Village from January 20th - January 30th. You won't want to miss the online premiere of the anime series "Type S: Chiaki's Journey."

Acura is proud to celebrate the achievements of filmmakers each year as the presenting sponsor of both the U.S. Dramatic & Documentary Audience Awards and The Vanguard Award. The Audience Awards are chosen by festivalgoers through ballots cast after screenings, recognizing the festival’s top films in each category. The prestigious Vanguard Award is bestowed upon an artist who embodies the innovation, originality, and independent spirit upon which the Institute was founded in 1981.
United States map
What’s Your Location?

Your location will be used to find dealers, inventory, and offers in your area.

We were unable to retrieve your location, please enter your ZIP code.

OR
Enter a valid ZIP