配備

吸引人的款式、高性能和創新的技術。這款全新的RDX重新定義了SUV。

Majestic Black Pearl色的RDX SH-AWD®搭載A-Spec®組合

動力傳動系統 
2.0L
渦輪
272
馬力86
前輪驅動
22
MPG油耗評級,市區
28
MPG每加侖英里數評級,公路
24
MPG油耗評級綜合38
重點摘要
  • 10速自動變速器
  • 序列式SportShift換擋撥片
  • 電子換擋選擇裝置
  • 16V,DOHC VTEC®渦輪
2.0L
渦輪
272
馬力86
SH-AWD® 超操控
全輪驅動
21
MPG油耗評級,市區
27
MPG每加侖英里數評級,公路
24
MPG油耗評級綜合38
重點摘要
  • Super Handling All-Wheel Drive(SH-AWD®
  • 10速自動變速器
  • 序列式SportShift換擋撥片
  • 16V,DOHC VTEC®渦輪
簡潔的設計

RDX 2019具有大膽的新外觀設計並配備White diamond pearl色前大燈

大膽的新外觀設計

一眼就可以認出全新的RDX。醒目的鑽石型五角格柵為全新的前飾板增添動感和流線感,而Acura的最新版本的Jewel Eye® LED前大燈的亮度甚至比使用七個LED燈的大燈更明亮。不論到哪,都讓路人目不轉睛。

Apex Blue Pearl色的RDX 2019配備Aspec外部倒車感應器

外觀重點

新款RDX完美無瑕。精心雕琢的後部設計、外露的圓形雙排氣管與LED尾燈為車身的外觀增加動感。無論您在哪裏,RDX的整體外觀都是那麼突出。現在您只要適應別人所有的注目即可。

RDX 2019配備先進Parchment色內飾重點

內飾重點

整個駕駛艙都精心打造。寬敞、精緻的車款採用原裝的高級材料,包括拉絲鋁金屬和天然的橄欖樹瘤原木。座椅以柔軟、全粒面的米蘭諾皮革包覆,為您保持涼爽和溫暖的感受。RDX一應俱全。

查看詳細資料
2019 Acura RDX配備仰望全景天窗

全景天窗

驚歎天空之廣,呼吸新鮮空氣,享受朋友看見您上載照片時的羨慕之情。全景天窗為您帶來前所未有的豐富感受。天窗之大,連您的乘客亦能一同享受。不只是A-Spec組合獨有,而是所有RDX車型的標準配備。

RDX 2019配備Aspec

A-Spec®

突出不是壞事。2019 RDX將配備全新A-Spec®內飾,還有專屬的前後保險桿,20 吋Shark Gray色五分裂輻條輪圈,以及A-Spec®專屬徽章。每個細節都是為了吸引視線,讓您一見難忘。

查看內飾細節
直覺科技
精準操控

令人驚歎的駕駛體驗

任何情況下,全新的RDX都能為旅程帶來樂趣。

RDX 2019配備精確操控

精確操控

準備征服每個轉角。2019 RDX的可選配備Super-Handling All Wheel Drive™ (SH-AWD®)能將操控帶到全新層次。能助您在轉角保持穩定和平衡,並維持更佳的抓地力,同時提供精準控制力。現在,無論您遇到怎樣的彎道,都可以一一征服。

RDX 2019配備反應迅速的駕駛體驗

反應迅速的車程

舒適不等於沉悶。不論您想盡情投入駕駛,還是舒適通勤,全新的RDX平台都會滿足您所有需要。極度堅硬的車身加上精密的全新底盤,協助RDX維持車程暢順,貼合您每種心境。

RDX 2019特色為享受駕駛的樂趣

駕駛樂趣

可選的主動式避震系統讓RDX在公路行駛時可保持彈性和舒適,但在需要高性能操控時仍能穩固無比。換句話說,樂趣與舒適,隨心掌控。系統可以在一瞬間調校懸吊反應力,環境有任何變化,RDX都能馬上回應。

RDX 2019配備為靈巧操作而設

為靈巧操作而設

人生總是九曲十八彎,能改變車輛的轉向比率,也是一個優勢。全新2019RDX配備雙小齒輪變動比率電子電動轉向,讓您在慢速時有輕盈靈巧的感覺,在高速時有穩定的感覺。現在您可能會想繞道回家,或者最少挑一條彎曲的道路。

整合動態行車系統 (IDS)
Acurawatch ™

所有RDX均配備AcuraWatch™

目標很簡單,就是要保障每位乘客的安全。AcuraWatch是一套先進的安全性及駕駛輔助技術組合,能助我們實現這個理想。所以每輛RDX都有AcuraWatch作為標準配備。

我們不能未卜先知,但我們能未雨綢繆。AcuraWatch提供一系列安全性及駕駛輔助系統,是每一輛2019 Acura RDX的標準配備。有了Collision Mitigation Braking System碰撞緩解制動系統、主動式定速巡航系统、車道保持輔助系統和車道偏離主動修正系統等科技,駕駛時您就能充滿自信。額外可選的創新技術能給您更多駕駛者意識。查看AcuraWatch的重要資訊

RDX 2019配備前方碰撞預警系統

前方碰撞預警系統

有用的提示。前方碰撞預警(FCW)系統如果感應到前方有車輛,並判定有機會發生前方碰撞,就會發出警告。如果您不及時煞車或作出預防行動,視覺警告會在多功能資訊顯示器上閃動,並會有嗶聲持續發出。

Collision Mitigation Braking SystemTM碰撞緩解制動系統
RDX 2019配備主動車距控制巡航

主動車距控制巡航

主動車距控制巡航(ACC)配低速追隨模式能維持定速,並能在高速公路上感應前方車輛,與之保持一定距離,如遇交通擠塞更能完全制停車輛。

RDX 2019配備車道保持輔助系統

車道維持輔助系統

車道保持輔助系統(LKAS)可以透過輸入少量、漸進式方向控制,幫助駕駛者將RDX維持在所偵測到的車道中央。

車道偏離預警
RDX 2019配備多視角後視鏡頭

多視角後置相機

多視角後視鏡頭附動態指引能在啟用「倒車」模式時顯示畫面。三個不同的觀景角度讓駕駛者可選擇當前最適用的模式。在倒車離開停車位時,廣角模式有助顯示RDX後方的影像,清晰看見靠近的車輛和行人。

RDX 2019配備可選安全功能

可選輔助功能

可選的盲區監測(BSI)系統能持續監察RDX後方和兩側是否有其他車輛,偵測到車輛時更會協助提示駕駛者。

更多輔助功能
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Features

Seductive styling, high performance and groundbreaking technology. This all-new RDX is redefining the SUV.

RDX SH-AWD® with A-Spec® Package in Majestic Black Pearl

Powertrains 
2.0L
TURBO
272
Horsepower86
FWD
22
MPG RATING CITY
28
MPG RATING HWY
24
MPG RATING COMBINED38
Highlights
  • 10-Speed Automatic Transmission
  • Sequential SportShift Paddle Shifters
  • Electronic Gear Selector
  • 16-Valve, DOHC VTEC® Turbo
2.0L
TURBO
272
Horsepower86
SH-AWD®
21
MPG RATING CITY
27
MPG RATING HWY
24
MPG RATING COMBINED38
Highlights
  • Super Handling All-Wheel Drive (SH-AWD®)
  • 10-Speed Automatic Transmission
  • Sequential SportShift Paddle Shifters
  • 16-Valve, DOHC VTEC® Turbo
Expressive design

A Future Focused Design

RDX 2019 Features Bold New Look White diamond pearl headlight

Bold New Look

It only takes a quick glance to recognize the all-new RDX. The striking Diamond Pentagon grille adds to the sportiness and sleekness of the all-new front fascia and the latest version of Acura’s Jewel Eye® LED Headlights shine more brilliantly than ever using seven LED lamps per headlight. You’ll turn heads left and right.

RDX 2019 Features Aspec Exterior Back Up Sensors Apex Blue Pearl

Exterior Highlights

The new RDX doesn’t have a bad side. Adding to the dynamic look of the body is a sculpted rear design, round exposed dual exhaust finishers, and LED taillights. The overall effect is to make the RDX stand out no matter where you are. Now you just have to get used to all the attention.

RDX 2019 Features Advance Parchment Interior Highlights

Interior Highlights

Premium details abound through the cabin. It’s spacious, sophisticated and uses authentic, high-grade materials throughout, including Brushed Aluminum and available Natural Olive Ash Burl Wood. The seats are covered in available soft, full-grain Milano leather and can help keep you cool and warm. The RDX has thought of everything.

SEE DETAILS
RDX 2019 Features Advance Parchment Interior Panoramic Roof

Panoramic Moonroof

Let the sun, or breeze, in. There is nothing like a Panoramic Moonroof that tilts and slides up front to shine with a little natural light on your drive. And don’t worry, it’s big enough so your passengers will enjoy it too. And it’s standard on all RDX models.

RDX 2019 Features Aspec

A-Spec®

Nothing wrong with standing out a little. The 2019 RDX will feature an all-new A-Spec® trim with exclusive front and rear fascias, 20-in Shark Gray Split 5-Spoke wheels and A-Spec® exclusive badging. Every feature was designed to catch your eye and leave a lasting impression.

See Interior Details
Intuitive Technology
Precision Handling

An Exhilarating Drive

RDX 2019 Features sharper handling

Sharper Handling

Get ready to conquer every corner. The 2019 RDX is available with Super-Handling All Wheel Drive™ (SH-AWD®) which takes handling to a whole new level. It helps you stay stable and balanced in the corners and maintain better grip while offering a precise ride. Now when life throws you a curve, you can handle it.

RDX 2019 Features responsive drive

Responsive Ride

Comfortable doesn’t have to mean dull. Whether you want to take a spirited drive or just have a relaxing commute, the all-new RDX platform will fulfill all your needs. Featuring a dramatically stiffened body and sophisticated new chassis that helps RDX keep the ride smooth, no matter what mood you’re in.

RDX 2019 Features fun to drive

Fun to Drive

The available Adaptive Damper System allows the RDX to remain soft and comfortable during highway cruising, yet firm when the road requires high-performance handling. In other words, fun when you want it and comfort when you need it. It can adjust suspension responsiveness in a split second, so if the conditions change the RDX changes right with it.

RDX 2019 Features made to maneuver

Made to Maneuver

Life is full of twists and turns, so the ability to change a vehicle’s steering ratio can have a few advantages. The Dual Pinion, Variable Ratio Electric Power Steering on the all-new 2019 RDX allows you to get a lighter, deft feel at slow speeds, but also a sense of stability at higher speeds. Now you might want to take the long way home, or at least the curvy one.

INTEGRATED DYNAMIC SYSTEM (IDS)
Acurawatch ™

AcuraWatch™ in Every RDX

The goal is simple, help protect everyone. AcuraWatch is a suite of advanced safety and driver-assistive technologies that helps us realize that vision. That’s why every RDX has AcuraWatch standard.

We can’t predict, but we can make a plan. AcuraWatch offers a list of safety and driver assistance systems that come standard in every 2019 Acura RDX. You’ll drive with confidence with technology like Collision Mitigation Braking System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Lane Keeping Assist System and Road Departure Mitigation. Additional available innovations offer even more driver awareness.

See important information about AcuraWatch

RDX 2019 Features Forward Collision Warning System

Forward Collision Warning System

A helpful heads up. Forward Collision Warning (FCW) System warns you if the system determines there is likelihood of a frontal collision when a vehicle is detected in front of you. If you do not brake in time or take preventive action, a visual warning flashes on the Multi-Information Display, and an audible beep sounds continuously.

Collision Mitigation Braking SystemTM
RDX 2019 Features Adaptive Cruise Control

Adaptive Cruise Control

Adaptive Cruise Control (ACC) with Low-Speed Follow maintains a set speed and following interval from a detected vehicle ahead on the highway, even working in traffic to stop the vehicle entirely.

RDX 2019 Features Lane Keeping Assist System

Lane Keeping Assist System

The Lane Keeping Assist System (LKAS) is designed to help the driver to keep the RDX centered in a detected highway lane by applying mild, progressive steering inputs.

LANE DEPARTURE WARNING
RDX 2019 Features Multiview Rear Camera

Multi-View Rear Camera

The Multi-View Rear Camera with Dynamic Guidelines produces a display whenever “Reverse” is engaged. Three separate views allow the driver to select one to best serve the situation. And when backing out of parking spots, a wide angle helps reveal what’s behind the RDX– perfect to look for approaching vehicles or pedestrians.

RDX 2019 Features Available Safety

Available Assist

The available Blind Spot Information (BSI) system continuously monitors behind and to the sides of the RDX for other vehicles, helping to alert the driver if a vehicle is detected.

MORE ASSIST FEATURES