取得最新獨家消息,搶先欣賞前所未有的最大規模全新設計。

成為名單成員 查看媒體消息

世界級高性能SUV

2019 Acura RDX完美體現我們的全新設計,擁有渦輪增壓性能,以及琳瑯滿目的高級功能。動力扭力分配控制系統能令控制更精準,任何天氣和路面情況下都能讓您充滿自信。

強勁加速

RDX由直噴式VTEC®渦輪2.0公升直列四缸引擎驅動,能提供272匹馬力,使之成為有史以來最快、控制力最強的RDX。全新的引擎連接至分段優先10速自動變速器,輕巧的電子換檔器及方向盤上的換檔撥片可讓您精準換擋。

SH-AWD精準操控

可選的Super Handling All-Wheel Drive™系統使高性能操控更進一步。底盤配備全新懸吊系統以及可選的主動式避震系統。所有RDX車款均配備啟發自NSX的整合行車動態系統,提供四種暢快無比的駕駛模式:舒適、跑車、跑車+、雪地。

領先同級的車廂

全新RDX配備精緻的駕駛者導向車廂,採用真正高級材料和全新科技,例如真實觸控式介面。觸控式面板採用一比一映射模式,搭載10.2吋Full-HD顯示器。它是業界最直觀的音訊和資訊控制系統。

獨特的全新設計

設計師在這輛五人座SUV中採用了Precision Concept的低地台寬闊車身。使第一款圍繞我們膽前衛的鑽石型五角格柵設計的車款。全新的RDX A-Spec亦是有史以來第一輛擁有突出的升級跑車特色的Acura SUV,其特色包括亮麗黑點綴的Shark Gray色20吋合金輪圈。

寬闊的駕駛者優先車廂

先進科技車廂提供領先同級汽車的車內空間,以及全新設計的跑車座位,座位支援多達16向電動調節功能。標準Apple Carplay及Android Auto集成系統能透過可選的16喇叭ELS Studio®立體音系統播放音訊。所有車款均配備超寬全景電動調節天窗和懸浮式中央操控台。

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Get exclusive updates on our most extensive redesign in years.

Get On The List View Press Release

World-Class Performance SUV

The 2019 Acura RDX fully embodies our new design, with turbocharged performance and an onslaught of premium features available. Dynamic torque vectoring sharpens handling and delivers exhilarating confidence in virtually all weather and road conditions.

Powerful Acceleration

The 2019 RDX is powered by a direct-injected VTEC® Turbo 2.0-liter engine, producing an impressive 272 horsepower. And for that push you back in your seat feeling, there is 280 lb-ft of torque, which also makes it our quickest RDX yet. The new engine connects to a segment-first 10-speed automatic transmission with refined shifts controlled by a compact electronic gear selector and steering-wheel-mounted paddle shifters.

SH-AWD Precision Handling

The available Super Handling All-Wheel Drive™ system enhances high-performance handling. The chassis sports an all-new suspension and available Adaptive Damper System. All RDX models feature the NSX-inspired Integrated Dynamics System offering four exhilarating drive modes including: Comfort, Sport, Sport+, Snow.

Class-Leading Cabin

The new RDX features a sophisticated, driver-centric cabin with authentic, high-grade materials and new technologies like the True Touchpad Interface. The touchpad uses one-to-one mapping with the 10.2-inch full-HD display. It’s the industry’s most intuitive audio and information control system.

Evocative New Design

Designers adapted the low, wide presence of the Precision Concept to a five-seat SUV. It's the first model designed around our bold Diamond Pentagon Grille. The new RDX A-Spec is also the first-ever Acura SUV with distinctive sport appearance upgrades, including gloss black accents and Shark Gray 20-inch alloy wheels.

Spacious Driver-First Cabin

A tech-savvy cabin provides class-leading space and newly designed sport seats with up to 16-way power adjustment. Standard Apple Carplay integration amplifies audio through an available 16-speaker ELS Studio® 3D system. All models come with an ultra-wide panoramic power-adjustable moonroof and floating center console.