Audi Q5比不上RDX的豪華和高性能

Audi Q5

2023 Audi Q5 45 TFSI® Premium quattro®

MSRP $46,000
引擎 2.0公升
渦輪
馬力 2612
速度 7
Performance Red 色 2023 RDX

2023 Acura RDX SH-AWD®

MSRP $44,0501
引擎 2.0公升
渦輪
馬力 2722
速度 10
2022 RDX 10速自動變速超級操控-全輪驅動 TECH精選特殊租賃
$489

每月應繳金額,36個月付清。簽約時需付$6,399

Performance Red 色 2023 RDX

包括首期,不需訂金。不含稅項、產權證書費、牌照費和文件服務費。為合格承租人而設。

Performance Red 色 2023 RDX

2022 RDX 10速自動變速超級操控-全輪驅動 TECH精選特殊租賃

每月應繳$489.00。共36個月。簽租車合約時需繳付$6,399.00。

包括首期,不需訂金。不含稅項、產權證書費、牌照費和文件服務費。為合格承租人而設。

限額租賃的2022 RDX 10速自動變速超級操控-全輪驅動 TECH汽車(TC2H5NKNW)可於2022 年 11 月 1 日至2023 年 1 月 3 日期間,出租予經Acura Financial Services信貸服務批核的合資格租賃人。並非所有租戶均合資格。信用評級較低的租戶須繳較高租賃價。租賃方案根據MSRP而有所不同。建議價格$46,645.00(包含目的地交貨費,不含稅項、產權證書費、牌照費和文件服務費)。實際淨資金成本$39,319.72。淨資產成本包括$595收購費用。經銷商需付費用或有不同,或影響實際租賃價。總月費$17,604.00。租賃結束後購車價$26,121.20。

必須於2023 年 1 月 3 日之前接受來自經銷商庫存的全新零售交付汽車。租戶須負責車輛維修、過度磨損/毀壞。建議車價低於 $30,000的車輛每年超過10,000哩須付15¢/哩,建議車價為或高於$30,000的車輛每年超過10,000哩須付20¢/哩。請向您的Acura經銷商查詢獲取全部資訊。

Phantom Violet Pearl 色 2023 RDX 動態影像

Acura RDX:無與倫比的性能與奢華

272 匹馬力2
10

Audi Q5和Acura RDX均提供極致舒適與渦輪增壓性能。不過,RDX 卻提供更多優勢。其 VTEC® 渦輪 2.0 公升引擎具備 272 匹馬力2和 280 磅-呎扭力3,提供的動力遠遠超越 Q5。Acura 專屬於 Super Handling All-Wheel Drive™ (SH-AWD®) 的扭力分配,讓您於各種狀況下,均能擁有更優異的掌控能力。標準換檔撥片讓您操縱所有10檔齒輪比於指間。

RDX還包含了一系列標準豪華設施,想要在Q5上擁有這些配備,您需要支付額外付費。前排運動型座椅設有12向電動調節功能,讓前排乘客隨時倍感舒適。所有等級均配備超寬全景天窗。寬敞無比的後方行李廂空間,包含近乎兩立方英尺、附隔間的車底存放區。RDX比Audi Q5有更多腿部空間和肩膀空間,讓所有乘客都能擁有寬敞的空間伸展身體。

展示先進組合。

2023 RDX碰撞緩解制動系統

自信駕馭一切旅程

AcuraWatch™ 安全及駕駛輔助科技亦是每一輛 RDX 的標準配備,因此它是最安全的尊貴跨類型跑車之一。

Collision Mitigation Braking System™ (CMBS™) 
 
偵測到前方有潛在的碰撞風險時,CMBS會警告駕駛者,甚至會踩下煞車來避免或減輕碰撞帶來的衝擊。5

展示車款為 A-Spec 先進組合。

所向披靡

比較車款
2023 Audi Q5 45 TFSI® Premium quattro® 
2023 Acura RDX SH-AWD® 
AWD起價
$46,000
$44,0501
FWD起價
不提供
$41,8501
性能
引擎
2.0 公升DOHC直列四缸渦輪增壓
2.0 公升DOHC VTEC直列四缸渦輪增壓
馬力(@rpm)(SAE Net測試標準)2
261@5000
272@6500
扭力(磅-呎 @ rpm)(SAE淨值)3
273@1600 
280@1600 
自動變速器
7速雙離合變速器
10速
換檔撥片
標準配備
標準配備
EPA MPG 油耗評級(市區/高速公路/綜合)4
22/29/25
21/27/23
動力傳動系統
quattro®全輪驅動  
Super Handling All-Wheel Drive™ (SH-AWD®)
安全及駕駛輔助
後置攝像頭7
單視角
多視角後置鏡頭連同動態指引
自動遠光頭燈
標準配備
標準配備
前方碰撞預警系統(FCW)5
標準配備
標準配備
CMBS(碰撞緩解制動系統)5
標準配備
標準配備
車道偏離预警系統(LDW)5
標準配備
標準配備
LKAS (車道維持輔助系統)5
提供裝飾升級
標準配備
車道偏離主動修正系統5
不提供
標準配備
主动式定速巡航系统附带低速跟随5
標準配備
標準配備
交通標誌識別系統5
提供裝飾升級
標準配備
盲點提示系統6
標準配備
標準配備
舒適與便利
主動式噪音控制
不提供
標準配備
免鑰匙啟動
標準配備
標準配備
雙區自動恆溫控制連濕度控制和空氣淨化過濾功能
標準配備(三區自動恆溫系統)
標準配備
HomeLink
標準配備
標準配備
上坡起步輔助
標準配備
標準配備
音響及連接
中央顯示器(吋)
10.1 吋(觸控螢幕)
10.2"
Apple CarPlay®和Android Auto™相容性8,9
標準配備
標配無線功能
Alexa Built-In16
不提供
標準配備
SiriusXM®衛星廣播10
提供組合升級
標準
高清收音機®
標準配備
標準配備
透過Bluetooth®11串流播放音訊
標準配備
標準配備
WiFi熱點相容性12
標準配備
標準配備
USB連接埠13
2標準配備
2標準配備;4可選配備
外觀
LED車頭燈
標準配備
標準配備(Jewel Eye®
LED車尾燈
標準配備
標準
全景天窗
可選購
標準
除霧功能車側後視鏡
標準
標準
輪圈與輪胎(吋)
18"
19"
內裝
電動前排座椅
8向(兩者)
12向(兩者)
前座電熱椅
標準配備
標準
觸控式介面
不提供
真實觸控式定位為標準配備

天花板鑲入式喇叭

不提供
提供組合升級

平坦後側地板

不提供
標準
地板下置物區儲物空間(多個隔間)
不提供
標準
氣氛照明(多種主題)
提供組合升級
提供組合升級
瀏覽筆記型電腦的女性
線上購買您的下一輛Acura

線上購買您的下一輛Acura

現在您可以在舒適的住家或辦公室內購買夢想已久的RDX。
在夜間的 Phantom Violet Pearl 色 2023 RDX

別只聽我們說,立即親身體驗 RDX。

免責聲明 
 
  • RDX競爭對手的規格和配置資料均摘自其相關生產網站和www.acura.com比較資料。美國Honda對此發表的資料不作任何明示或暗示的保證,包括不含任何限制適銷性保證或適合特定目的的保證。所有規格、價格及設備如有更改,恕不另行通知。  
  •  
  • 1、 顯示的車價僅為Acura建議零售價,並不包括稅項、牌照費或目的地交貨費與手續費。轎車(PMC特仕版除外)的目的地交貨費和手續費為$1,095,SUV(PMC特仕版除外)則為$1,195.00。PMC版車型和NSX的目的地交貨費及手續費為$1,995.00。各經銷商定價或有不同。Acura展示車型(Performance Red Pearl色)包含高級烤漆。$500 建議價格的額外價格適用於 Performance Red Pearl 色、Platinum White Pearl 色、Majestic Black Pearl 色、Phantom Violet Pearl 色、Apex Blue Pearl 色和Liquid Carbon Metallic 色。
  •  
  • 2  Audi Q5馬力:261 @ 5000 rpm(SAE淨值);Acura RDX馬力:272 @ 6500 rpm(SAE淨值)。
  •  
  • 3  Audi Q5扭力:273 磅-呎 @ 1600 rpm(SAE淨值);Acura RDX扭力:280 磅-呎 @ 1600-4500 rpm(SAE淨值)。  
  •  
  • 4、基於2023 EPA 里程評級。僅供比較用途。實際里程數會有所不同,具體取決於您如何駕駛及維護車輛、駕駛情況以及其他因素。  
  •  
  • 5、AcuraWatch系統的準確度會基於天氣、速度、路面情況及其他因素而有所不同。系統未必能偵測所有位於車前、車側或車後的物件,亦未必能偵測特定物件。系統未必能偵測所有車道標誌或車道/道路指示。系統操作可受極高內部溫度影響。駕駛員仍有責任安全操作車輛,避免碰撞發生。

    不應於交通繁忙、天氣惡劣或於繞線道路駕駛時使用主動車距控制巡航。

    碰撞緩解制動系統(CMBS)只為緩減衝擊力而設;其未必能避免所有碰撞。取決於不同情況,CMBS或不會經過全部警告階段才作出最終階段的碰撞緩減。

    前方碰撞預警系統並不包括制動功能。

    車道維持輔助系統及/或交通擠塞輔助功能只會在辨識出車道標誌並無現用的轉向訊號時,協助駕駛員維持在正確的車道位置上,並且僅會施加輕微的轉向修正扭力來進行輔助。

    搭配LDW(車道偏離警示系統)的RDM(車道偏離主動修正系統)只會在偵測到車輛偏離車道,且沒有開啟方向燈時警告司機。RDM會以輕微的轉向修正扭力協助留在正確的車道,以及/抑或增加煞車壓力,緩止車輛駛離偵測車道。

    交通標誌識別系統無法偵測所有交通標誌,並且可能會錯誤識別某些標誌,且不含任何煞車或速度控制功能。精確度會因天候和其他因素而異。系統操作可受極高內部溫度影響。駕駛者仍須遵守所有交通規則。
  •  
  •   6切換車道或倒車時,本系統不能完全代替您的視覺判斷,且未必能偵測到所有物件,或是提供汽車後方或側邊的完整資訊。系統精確度可受天氣、物件大小和速度影響。駕駛員仍有責任安全操作車輛,避免碰撞發生。
  •  
  •   7、倒車前,謹記先以肉眼確認四周環境安全;由於後視鏡頭與後視動態提醒系統(如有)無法完整呈現車輛後方的環境情況。
  • 8  Apple CarPlay®與任何其他參照的Apple標誌,均為Apple Inc.的商標。根據用途,Apple CarPlay®可與所連接的iPhone®共享特定使用者和汽車資訊(例如汽車所處位置、車速和其他操作情況)。查看Apple的隱私政策,瞭解Apple如何使用及處理CarPlay®所上傳的資料。CarPlay®使用者須自行承擔使用風險,亦須同意CarPlay®的使用條款,該部份已收錄於Apple iOS的使用條款。CarPlay®汽車整合會以「按現狀」基準提供;基於下列因素,Honda無法保證CarPlay®現在或將來的可操作性和功能性:CarPlay®軟體/Apple iOS的更動、服務中斷、汽車整合型硬體或軟體出現不相容或棄用或其他情況。請聯絡經銷商以了解詳情。
  •  
  • 9 Android™和Android Auto™為Google LLC的商標。根據用途,Android Auto™可與Google及其服務供應商分享特定使用者和汽車資訊(例如汽車所處位置、車速和其他操作情況)。查看Google的隱私政策,獲悉Google如何使用及處理Android Auto™上傳的資料。Android Auto™使用者須自行承擔使用風險,亦須同意Android Auto™的使用條款,條款已於使用者下載Android Auto™應用程式至其Android™手機時顯示。Android Auto™汽車整合會以「按現狀」基準提供;基於下列因素,Acura無法保證Android Auto™現在或將來的可操作性和功能性:Android Auto™軟體/Android™作業系統的更動、服務中斷、汽車整合型硬體或軟體出現不相容或棄用或其他情況。請聯絡經銷商以了解詳情。請務必謹在安全情況下使用Android Auto™。
  •  
  • 10、SiriusXM衛星廣播服務可於試用期後選擇訂購。如您決定於試用期完結後繼續享用服務,您所選的計劃將以當前費用自動續約,除非您致電1-866-635-2349取消服務。前往siriusxm.com查看SiriusXM客戶協議參閱完整條款或收取其他費用及稅項。相關費用及節目或有變動。並非所有車輛均可接收由SiriusXM提供的所有服務。當前資訊及功能或無法適用於所有地方或接收器。XM衛星服務僅提供予48美國本土及華盛頓特區居住滿18年的人士。SiriusXM網路廣播服務適用於我們的衛星服務範圍以及阿拉斯加、夏威夷和波多黎各。© 2022 SiriusXM Radio Inc. Sirius、XM與所有相關標記及標誌均由SiriusXM Radio Inc.擁有。
  •  
  • 11Bluetooth®字樣及標誌由Bluetooth SIG, Inc.公司擁有,任何人士不得於未經許可情況下使用。
  •  
  • 12 須AT&T資料方案。在此處了解可用資料方案的更多資訊。保障與服務並非各地適用。適用費用收取、條款與限制。
  •  
  • 13、USB音訊介面可用於直接連接及控制部分現有數位音樂播放器,以及其他載有MP3、WMA或AAC音樂檔案的USB裝置。基於某些USB裝置裝載的安全性軟體和數位版權保護條例,檔案可能無法正常運作。請向你當地的Acura經銷商查詢有關兼容性詳情。
  •  
  • 14、符合SAE J1100置物區空間測量標準,加上第一及第二排座椅之間的地板面積,以及前排座椅向前後移動的面積。此數值較其他類似測量標準更為精準。
  •  
  • 15、一般的維修項目或調校,零件將有正常磨損和更換,以及不包括某些項目。
  •  
  • 16 Amazon、Alexa 以及其他所有相關標誌為 Amazon.com, Inc. 或其關係企業的註冊商標。某些 Alexa 功能需依賴智慧型居家科技。
  •  
  • 17Acura保養計畫內容適用特定合格車款,涵蓋長達兩年或24,000英哩(以先到者為主)的原廠定期保養。汽車Maintenance Minder系統和車主手冊建議,部分車型可能需要安排其他保養排程。請洽詢Acura經銷商以瞭解符合資格的車款、保障詳情與除外情況。僅在美國有效。
  •  
Audi Q5 2023 Audi Q5 45 TFSI® Premium quattro® 
Performance Red 色 2023 RDX 2023 Acura RDX SH-AWD®
內裝尺寸
座位數目
5
5
頭頂空間(吋)(前/後)
38.1/37.7  
40.0/38.0
肩膀空間(吋)(前/後)
57.7/56.5
60.0/57.0
腿部空間(吋)(前/後)
40.9/38
42.0/38.0
EPA置物區體積(第二排後方)(立方呎)14
24.7
29.5
外觀尺寸
軸距(吋)
111.0
108.3
輪距(吋)(前/後)
63.6/63.3
64.2/64.7
長度(吋)
184.3
187.4
高度(吋)
65.4
65.7
寛(吋)
74.5
74.8
最小離地間隙(吋)(空載)
8.2
8.2
重量和容量
車重(磅) 
4,079
4,014
油箱容量(加侖)
18.5
17.1
保固
基本保固(年/英里)15
4/50,000
4/50,000
動力傳動系統保固(年/英里)15
5/50,000
6/70,000
免費保養(年/哩)17
不提供
2/24,000
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Audi Q5 can't compete with RDX luxury and performance

Audi Q5

2023 Audi Q5 45 TFSI® Premium quattro®

MSRP $46,000
ENGINE 2.0L
Turbo
HORSEPOWER 2612
SPEED 7
2023 RDX in Perfomance Red

2023 Acura RDX SH-AWD®

MSRP $44,3501
ENGINE 2.0L
Turbo
HORSEPOWER 2722
SPEED 10
2023 RDX Dynamic Shot  in Phantom Violet Pearl

Acura RDX: Unmatched Performance And Luxury

272 Horsepower2
10 Speed

The Audi Q5 and the Acura RDX both offer impressive comfort and turbocharged performance. But the RDX delivers several big advantages. Its VTEC® Turbo 2.0-liter engine boasts 272-HP2 and 280 lb-ft of torque3, giving you more muscle than the Q5. Torque-vectoring, exclusive to Acura’s Super Handling All-Wheel Drive™ (SH-AWD®), lets you channel that power for improved handling in almost any condition. Standard paddle shifters put control of all 10 gear ratios at your fingertips.

RDX also includes a long list of standard luxury amenities you’ll have to pay extra for on Q5. Front sport seats with 12-way power adjustment keep front-row occupants comfortable. An ultra-wide Panoramic Moonroof is featured on all grades. Impressive rear cargo space includes nearly two cubic feet of compartmented underfloor storage. And with more legroom and shoulder room than the Audi Q5, RDX has plenty of space for everyone to stretch out.

Advance Package shown.

2023 RDX Collision Mitigation Braking System

Drive With Confidence

Your RDX is equipped with AcuraWatch™, a suite of available and standard innovative safety and driver-assistive technologies, making it one of the most safety-minded premium performance crossovers.

Collision Mitigation Braking System™ (CMBS™) 
 
CMBS helps alert drivers when a potential frontal impact is detected and can even apply the brakes to help avoid or reduce the collision impact.5

A-Spec Advance Package shown.

for the win

COMPARABLE MODELS
2023 Audi Q5 45 TFSI® Premium quattro® 
2023 Acura RDX SH-AWD® 
AWD Starting At
$46,000
$44,3501
FWD Starting At
Not Available
$42,1501
Performance
Engine
2.0L DOHC Turbocharged I-4
2.0L DOHC VTEC Turbocharged I-4
Engine Horsepower (@rpm) (SAE Net)2
261 @ 5000
272 @ 6500
Engine Torque (lb-ft @ rpm) (SAE Net)3
273 @ 1600 
280 @ 1600 
Automatic Transmission
7-Speed DCT
10-Speed
Paddle Shifters
Standard
Standard
EPA MPG Rating (city / hwy / combined)4
22 / 29 / 25
21 / 27 / 23
Drivetrain
quattro® All-Wheel Drive  
Super Handling All-Wheel Drive™ (SH-AWD®)
Safety & Driver Assist
Rear Camera7
SINGLE-VIEW
Multi-View Rear Camera with Dynamic Guidelines
Auto High-Beam Headlights
Standard
Standard
Forward Collision Warning (FCW) System5
Standard
Standard
Collision Mitigation Braking System (CMBS)5
Standard
Standard
Lane Departure Warning (LDW) System5
Standard
Standard
Lane Keeping Assist System (LKAS)5
Available with Trim Upgrade
Standard
Road Departure Mitigation System5
Not Available
Standard
Adaptive Cruise Control with Low Speed Follow5
Standard
Standard
Traffic Sign Recongition5
Available with Trim Upgrade
Standard
Blind Spot Information System6
Standard
Standard
Comfort & Convenience
Active Sound Control
NOT AVAILABLE
Standard
Keyless Access and Entry
Standard
Standard
Dual-Zone Automatic Climate Control with Humidity Control & Air Filtration
Standard (Three-Zone Automatic Climate Control)
Standard
HomeLink
Standard
Standard
Hill Start Assist
Standard
Standard
Audio & Connectivity
Center Display (in.)
10.1" (Touchscreen)
10.2"
Apple CarPlay® & Android Auto™ Compatibility8,9
Standard
Wireless Standard
Alexa Built-In16
Not Available
Standard
SiriusXM® Satellite Radio10
Available with Package Upgrade
STANDARD
HD Radio®
Standard
Standard
Streaming Audio via Bluetooth®11
Standard
Standard
WiFi Hotspot Capability12
Standard
Standard
USB Ports13
2 Standard
2 Standard, 4 Available
Exterior
LED Headlights
Standard
STANDARD (Jewel Eye®)
LEDTaillights
Standard
STANDARD
Panoramic Moonroof
Optional
STANDARD
Heated Side Mirrors
STANDARD
STANDARD
Wheels & Tires (in.)
18"
19"
Interior
Power Front Seats
8-Way (both)
12-Way (both)
Heated Front Seats
Standard
STANDARD
Touch Pad Interface
Not Available
Standard with True Touchpad positioning

Ceiling Mounted Speakers

Not Available
Available with Package Upgrade

Flat Rear Floor

Not Available
STANDARD
Underfloor Cargo Storage (multi-compartment)
NOT AVAILABLE
STANDARD
Ambient Lighting (multiple themes)
Available with Package Upgrade
Available with Package Upgrade
Woman Browsing on Laptop
Buy Your Next Acura Online

Buy Your Next Acura Online

Now you can purchase the RDX of your dreams from the comfort of your home or office.
2023 RDX in Phantom Violet Pearl at night

Don’t just take our word. Experience the RDX for yourself.

Disclaimer 
 
  • RDX competitor specifications and features sourced from competitive manufacture website and www.acura.com comparison data. American Honda makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.  
  •  
  • 1  Prices shown are Acura suggested retail prices only and do not include taxes, license or destination and handling charge. Destination & Handling charge for cars (excluding PMC Edition) and SUVs (excluding PMC Edition) is $1,195.00. Destination & Handling charge for PMC Edition models is $1,995.00. Dealer prices may vary. Acura model shown (Performance Red Pearl) includes Premium Paint. $600 MSRP up-charge applies to Performance Red Pearl, Platinum White Pearl, Majestic Black Pearl, Phantom Violet Pearl, Apex Blue Pearl, and Liquid Carbon Metallic.
  •  
  • 2  Audi Q5 horsepower: 261 @ 5000 rpm (SAE net); Acura RDX horsepower: 272 @ 6500 rpm (SAE net).
  •  
  • 3  Audi Q5 torque: 273 lb-ft @ 1600 rpm (SAE net); Acura RDX torque: 280 lb-ft @ 1600-4500 rpm (SAE net).  
  •  
  • 4  Based on 2023 EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your actual mileage will vary depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle, driving conditions, and other factors.  
  •  
  • 5  AcuraWatch system accuracy will vary based on weather, speed, road conditions and other factors. System may not detect all objects ahead of, beside or behind the vehicle and may not detect a given object. System may not detect all lane markings or lane/road departures. System operation affected by extreme interior heat. Driver remains responsible for safely operating vehicle and avoiding collisions.

    Adaptive Cruise Control should not be used in heavy traffic, poor weather or on winding roads.

    Collision Mitigation Braking System only is designed to mitigate crash forces; it may not avoid all collisions. Depending on the circumstances, CMBS may not go through all the alert stages before initiating the last stage of collision mitigation.

    Forward Collision Warning system does not include a braking function.

    Lane Keeping Assist System and/or Traffic Jam Assist only assist driver in maintaining proper lane position when lane markings are identified without a turn signal in use and can only apply mild steering torque to assist.

    Road Departure Mitigation (RDM) with Lane Departure Warning (LDW) only alerts drivers when lane drift is detected without a turn signal in use. RDM can apply mild steering torque to assist in maintaining proper lane position and/or brake pressure to slow the vehicle’s departure from a detected lane.

    Traffic Sign Recognition cannot detect all traffic signs, may misidentify certain signs and does not include any braking or speed control functions. Accuracy will vary based on weather and other factors. System operation affected by extreme interior heat. Driver remains responsible for complying with all traffic regulations.
  •  
  •   6  The systems are not a substitute for your own visual assessment before changing lanes or backing up, and may not detect all objects, or provide complete information about conditions behind or to the side of the vehicle. System accuracy will vary based on weather, size of object, and speed. Driver remains responsible for safely operating vehicle and avoiding collisions.
  •  
  •   7  Always visually confirm that it is safe to drive before backing up, as the rearview camera and Rear Cross Traffic Monitor (if present) may not provide complete information about conditions at the rear of your vehicle.
  • 8  Apple CarPlay® and any other Apple mark referenced is a trademark of Apple Inc. Depending on use, Apple CarPlay® can share certain user and vehicle information (e.g., vehicle location, speed and other operating conditions) with the connected iPhone®. See Apple’s privacy policy for details regarding Apple’s use and handling of data uploaded by CarPlay®. Use of CarPlay® is at user’s own risk, and is subject to agreement to the CarPlay® terms of use, which are included as part of the Apple iOS terms of use. CarPlay® vehicle integration is provided “as is,” and Honda cannot guarantee CarPlay® operability or functionality now or in the future due to, among other conditions, changes in CarPlay® software/Apple iOS, service interruptions, or incompatibility or obsolesce of vehicle-integrated hardware or software. See dealer for details.
  •  
  • 9  Android™ and Android Auto™ are trademarks of Google LLC. Depending on use, Android Auto™ can share certain user and vehicle information (e.g., vehicle location, speed and other operating conditions) with Google and its service providers. See Google privacy policy for details regarding Google’s use and handling of data uploaded by Android Auto™. Use of Android Auto™ is at user’s own risk, and is subject to agreement to the Android Auto™ terms of use, which are presented to the user when the Android Auto™ application is downloaded to the user’s Android™ phone. Android Auto™ vehicle integration is provided “as is,” and Acura cannot guarantee Android Auto™ operability or functionality now or in the future due to, among other conditions, changes in Android Auto™ software/Android™ operating system, service interruptions, or incompatibility or obsolesce of vehicle-integrated hardware or software. See dealer for details. Only use Android Auto™ when conditions allow you to do so safely.
  •  
  • 10  SiriusXM Satellite Radio, subscription purchasable after trial period. If you decide to continue your service at the end of your trial subscription, the plan you choose will automatically renew and bill at then-current rates until you call 1-866-635-2349 to cancel. See SiriusXM Customer Agreement for complete terms at siriusxm.com. Other fees and taxes will apply. All fees and programming subject to change. Not all vehicles are capable of receiving all services offered by SiriusXM. Current information and features may not be available in all locations, or on all receivers. XM satellite service is available only to those at least 18 years of age in the 48 contiguous USA and DC. SiriusXM Internet Radio service is available throughout our satellite service area and in AK, HI and PR. © 2022 SiriusXM Radio Inc. Sirius, XM and all related marks and logos are trademarks of SiriusXM Radio Inc.
  •  
  • 11 The Bluetooth® word mark and logos are owned by the Bluetooth SIG, Inc., and any use of such marks is under license.
  •  
  • 12  Requires AT&T data plan. Learn more about available data plans here. Coverage & service not available everywhere. Fees, terms & restrictions apply.
  •  
  • 13  The USB Audio Interface is used for direct connection to and control of some current digital audio players and other USB devices that contain MP3, WMA or AAC music files. Some USB devices with security software and digital rights-protected files may not work. Please see your local Acura dealer for details on compatibility.
  •  
  • 14  Based on SAE J1100 cargo volume measurement standard plus floor space between first and second seats and front seats moved forward. This figure compares more accurately with most competitive measurements.
  •  
  • 15  Ordinary maintenance items or adjustments, parts subject to normal wear and replacement, and certain other items are excluded.
  •  
  • 16  Amazon, Alexa and all related marks are trademarks of Amazon, com, Inc, or its affiliates. Certain Alexa functionality is dependent on smart home technology.
  •  
  • 17  Acura Maintenance Program covers certain factory scheduled maintenance on select eligible vehicles for two years or 24,000 miles, whichever comes first. Certain models may require different maintenance schedules as recommended by the vehicle's Maintenance Minder system and described in the vehicle's Owner's Manuals. See an Acura Dealer for vehicle eligibility, coverage details, and exclusions. Valid only in the United States of America.
  •  
Audi Q5 2023 Audi Q5 45 TFSI® Premium quattro® 
2023 RDX in Performance Red 2023 Acura RDX SH-AWD®
Interior Dimensions
Seating Capacity
5
5
Headroom (in.) (front / rear)
38.1 / 37.7  
40.0 / 38.0
Shoulder Room (in.) (front / rear)
57.7 / 56.5
60.0 / 57.0
Legroom (in.) (front / rear)
40.9 / 38
42.0 / 38.0
EPA Cargo Volume (behind 2nd row) (cu. ft.)14
24.7
29.5
Exterior Dimensions
Wheelbase (in.)
111.0
108.3
Track Width (in.) (front / rear)
63.6 / 63.3
64.2 / 64.7
Length (in.)
184.3
187.4
Height (in.)
65.4
65.7
Width (in.)
74.5
74.8
Ground Clearance (in.) (unladen)
8.2
8.2
Weights & Capacities
Curb Weight (lb.) 
4,079
4,014
Fuel Tank Capacity (gal.)
18.5
17.1
Maintenance
Complimentary Maintenance (years / miles)22
3/ 36,000
2 / 24,000
Warranty
Basic Warranty (years / miles)15
4 / 50,000
4 / 50,000
Powertrain Warranty (years / miles)15
5 / 50,000
6 / 70,000