360度全景影像系統

RLX 360度全景影像系統

不論停車空間多麼狹窄,只要有先進組合的360度全景影像系統,您就能夠隨時將RLX完美停妥。四台車外鏡頭共同提供360°視野,車輛周遭空間便即時呈現導航顯示螢幕上,您可使用位於導航顯示螢幕上的鏡頭按鈕來控制,或是使用位於方向燈控制桿末端的按鈕,變更鏡頭視角更加方便。

  • 選擇倒車模式後,即可自動看到傳統的後視鏡頭畫面以及360°全景畫面。各個畫面均設有指引,並配合前輪角度為您展示倒車路線。按下任何一個相機按鈕,便會轉為只顯示後視畫面,再按一下則可顯示廣角後視畫面。
  • 處於非倒車模式時,按下任何一個「相機」按鈕,便會顯示360°視角畫面連同前視畫面,方便找到駛入車庫的完美位置。再按一下則可顯示前視廣角畫面:方便您慢車駛出狹小空間而兩側視角受阻時,發現正移近的車輛或行人。
  • 另有畫面包括從兩側看向前方及乘客側視角的畫面。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Surround-View Camera
2019 rlx agile handling

No matter how tight the spot you can always emerge from the RLX with it perfectly parked thanks to the Advance Package’s Surround-View Camera System. Four exterior cameras together give you a 360° view of the space immediately around the car through the navigation display. A camera button among the nav display controls or an even more conveniently located button on the end of the turn signal lever changes camera views.

  • Select Reverse, and you are automatically given the traditional rear camera view plus an overhead 360° view. Guidelines appear in each view corresponding with the angle of the front wheels angle to show your rearward path. A press of either camera button switches to show the rear view alone, and another press shows a wide-angle rear view.
  • Pressing either “Camera” button when not in reverse shows the 360° view combined with a front view that is ideal for getting that perfect position in the garage. Another button press provides you with a front wide-angle view that is useful for helping you spot an approaching vehicle or person when nosing out of a tight spot with a blocked side view.
  • Additional views include looking ahead from both sides and just the passenger side view alone.