360度全景影像系統

2020 MDX搭載360度全景影像系統

有了先進組合的360度全景影像系統,停車就可易如反掌。四台車外鏡頭共同提供360°視野,車輛周遭空間便即時呈現導航顯示螢幕上,您可使用位於導航顯示螢幕上的按鈕控制,或者使用位於方向燈控制桿末端的按鈕,變更鏡頭視角更加方便。

  • 選擇倒車模式後,即可自動看到傳統的後置相機畫面以及全景360畫面。各個畫面均設有指引,並配合前輪角度為您展示倒車路線。按下任何一個相機按鈕,便會轉為只顯示後視畫面,再按一下則可顯示廣角後視畫面。
  • 在並非倒車模式時,按下任何一個「相機」按鈕,便會顯示360畫面連同前視畫面,方便找到駛入車庫的完美位置。再按一下則可顯示前視廣角畫面:方便您慢車駛出狹小空間而兩側視角受阻時,發現正移近的車輛或行人。
  • 另有畫面包括從兩側看向前方及乘客側視角的畫面。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Surround View Camera
Surround View Camera

No matter how tight the spot, you can emerge from the MDX with it perfectly parked thanks to the Advance Package’s Surround View Camera System. Four exterior cameras together give you a 360 view of the space immediately around the car through the navigation display. A camera button among the nav display controls or an even more conveniently located button on the end of the turn signal lever changes camera views.

  • Select Reverse, and you are automatically given the traditional rear camera view plus an overhead 360 view. Guidelines appear in each view which correspond with the angle of the front wheels angle to show your rearward path. A press of either camera button switches to show the rear view alone, and another press shows a wide-angle rear view.
  • Pressing either “Camera” button when not in reverse shows the 360 view combined with a front view that is ideal for getting that perfect position in the garage. Another button press provides you with a front wide-angle view that is useful for helping you spot an approaching vehicle or person when nosing out a tight spot with a blocked side view.
  • Additional views include looking ahead from both sides and just the passenger side view alone.